Animbiigoo Zaagi igan Anishinaabek - Contact skip to content

Animbiigoo Zaagi igan Anishinaabek

482

members as of

7/18/2024

Contact


 

Our First Nation satellite office is currently located at:

 

204 Main Street
P.O. Box 120
Beardmore, ON
P0T 1G0

Tel: 807-875-2785
Fax: 807-875-2786
Toll Free: 1-877-669-6606

 

 

 

Chief

Phone: (807) 875-2785

Cell: 

Email:

brad-2001

Brad Nayanookeesic 

Councillor

Phone: (807) 853-2608

Email: bncouncil@aza.ca

claudette-1

Claudette Rody

Councillor

Phone: (807) 853-2856

Email: crcouncil@aza.ca

harvey-1

Harvey Nayanookeesic

Councillor

Phone: (807) 875-2785

Cell: (807) 853-5849

Email: harvn@aza.ca

irvin-1

Irivin Shawayahamish

Councillor 

Cell: (807) 853-2649

Email: iscouncil@aza.ca

 

mary-1

Mary Blakely 

Councillor

Cell: (807) 853-2601

Email: mbcouncil@aza.ca

 

 

Assistant to Chief and Council 

councilassist@aza.ca

image

Alice Sasines

Community Planner

Phone: (807) 875-2785

Ext. 254

Cell: (807) 632-2433

Email: asasines@aza.ca

image

 

Ana Nichols

Financial Controller

Phone: (807) 875-2785

Ext. 225

Email: anichols@aza.ca

bart1

Bart Fournier

Land Manager Trainee

Phone: (807) 875-2785

Cell: (807) 631-7832

Email: bartm@aza.ca

image

Beverly Goodchild

Homecare Coordinator

Phone: (807) 875-2785

Ext. 223

Cell: (807) 621-0140

Email: bgoodchild@aza.ca

Darla Kwisses 

Band Rep 

(807) 853-1291

bandrep1@aza.ca

denise-bottle1

 

Denise Bottle

Education and Membership Clerk

Phone: (807) 875-2785

Ext. 255

Email: dbottle@aza.ca

d1

 

Dorothy Rody

Family Outreach Worker

Phone: (807)875-2785

Ext. 228

Cell: (807)853-0034

Email: drody@aza.ca

georg-web

Georgina Nayanookeesic

Receptionist

Phone: (807) 875-2785

Ext. 221

Email: gnayanookeesic@aza.ca

image

 

Joe Donio

Development Manager

Phone: (807) 875-2785 

Ext. 227

Cell: (807) 627-4377

Email: jdonio@aza.ca

 

image

Kyla Morrisseau

Consultation Coordinator

Phone: (807) 875-2785

Ext. 260

Cell: (807) 853-2497

Email: kmorrisseau@aza.ca

Lesley Jorge 

AP Clerk 

apclerk@aza.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Lynda Lynch 

Social Manager

(807) 853-2350

healthmanager@aza.ca

 

image

Mason Shawayahamish

GGM LTRA Implementation Coordinator

Phone: (807) 875-2785

Cell: (807) 708-2252

Email: mshawayahamish@aza.ca

nikki

Nikki Goodman 

Early Years Coordinator 

Healthy Babies Coordinator

Phone: (807) 853-2311

Email: ngoodman@aza.ca

paige3

Paige Nadeau

Youth Coordinator

Phone: (807) 875-2785

Ext. 256

Cell: (807) 853-3199

Email: PNadeau@aza.ca

pris-web

Priscilla Graham

Administrator

Phone: (807) 875-2785

Ext. 226

Cell:(807) 853-0731

Email: pgraham@aza.ca

 

William Metansinine 

Environmental Technician 

(807) 853-0994

wmetansinine@aza.ca

 

yvette2

Yvette Metansinine 

Transportation Coordinator 

(807) 853-1498

medicaltrip@aza.ca