skip to content

Animbiigoo Zaagi igan Anishinaabek

471

members as of

8/21/2019

Contact


 

Our First Nation satellite office is currently located at:

 

204 Main Street
P.O. Box 120
Beardmore, ON
P0T 1G0

Tel: 807-875-2785
Fax: 807-875-2786
Toll Free: 1-877-669-6606

 

 

image

Theresa Nelson

Chief

Phone: (807) 875-2785

Cell: (807) 632-2437

Email: tnelson@aza.ca

cam4

Cam Goodman

Councillor

Phone: (807) 875-2785 

Cell: (807) 251-6190

Email: camg@aza.ca

harvey2

Harvey Nayanookeesic

Councillor

Phone: (807) 875-2785

Cell: (807) 853-5849

Email: harvn@aza.ca

yvette2

Yvette Metansinine

Councillor

Phone: (807) 875-2785

Cell: (807) 620-4563

Email: ymcouncil@aza.ca

image

Alice Sasines

Community Planner/Councillor

Phone: (807) 875-2785

Ext. 254

Cell: (807) 632-2433

Email: asasines@aza.ca

image

Ana Nichols

Financial Controller

Phone: (807) 875-2785

Ext. 225

Email: anichols@aza.ca

image

Cheryl  Kindla-King

Finance Clerk

Phone: (807) 875-2785

Ext. 253

Email: ckindlaking@aza.ca

image

Beverly Goodchild

Homecare Coordinator

Phone: (807) 875-2785

Ext. 223

Cell: (807) 621-0140

Email: bgoodchild@aza.ca

paige3

Paige Nadeau

Youth Coordinator

Phone: (807) 875-2785

Ext. 256

Cell: (807) 853-3199

Email: PNadeau@aza.ca

 

d1

Dorothy Rody

Family Outreach Worker

Phone: (807)875-2785

Ext. 228

Cell: (807)853-0034

Email: drody@aza.ca

denise-bottle1

Denise Bottle

Education and Membership Clerk

Phone: (807) 875-2785

Ext. 255

Email: dbottle@aza.ca

nikki-

Nikki Goodman 

Early Years Coordinator 

Phone: (807) 875-2785

Ext. 232

Email: ngoodman@aza.ca

image

 Joe Donio

Development Manager

Phone: (807) 875-2785 

Ext. 227

Cell: (807) 627-4377

Email: jdonio@aza.ca

 

image

Kyla Morrisseau

Consultation Coordinator

Phone: (807) 875-2785

Ext. 260

Cell: (807) 853-2497

Email: kmorrisseau@aza.ca

image

 Mason Shawayahamish

GGM Consultation Coordinator

Phone: (807) 875-2785

Ext. 229

Cell: (807) 632-1478

Email: mshawayahamish@aza.ca

 

bart1

Bart Fournier

Land Manager Trainee

Phone: (807) 875-2785

Cell: (807) 631-7832

Email: bartm@aza.ca

image

Priscilla Graham

Administrator

Phone: (807) 875-2785

Ext. 226

Cell:(807) 853-0731

Email: pgraham@aza.ca

 

 

image

Georgina Nayanookeesic

Receptionist

Phone: (807) 875-2785

Ext. 221

Email: gnayanookeesic@aza.ca